Loan Officers by Location

 

Learn more about our professionals here.

California

Torrance, CA

RaeChelle Rockoff

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 243867


Richard Rockoff

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 243871


Texas

Denton, TX

Dylan Smith

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1604014


Direct: 214-536-4708

Cell: 214-536-4708

 dsmith@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/dsmith

Efren Olvera

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 674637


Direct: 972-832-1053

Cell: 972-832-1053

 eolvera@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/eolvera

Marjory Johnson

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS # 953242


Direct: 940-368-6805

Cell: 940-368-6805

 mjohnson@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/mjohnson

Coppell, TX

Alexandra Swann

Senior Residential Loan Originator

NMLS # 328968


Direct: 972-819-5174

Cell: 915-203-6843

 aswann@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/aswann

Erich Savitch

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 8063


Paul John Constantine

Senior Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 303324


Direct: 214-987-4408

Cell: 903-855-9600

 pconstantine@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/pconstantine

Dallas, TX

Laura Funderburk

Reverse Mortgage Specialist/Branch Manager

NMLS # 773830


Direct: 855-469-7383 ext: 802

Cell: 972-742-7338

 laura@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/laura

California

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Michael Morabito

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1301933


Direct: 949-635-6013

Cell: 949-291-2032

 mmorabito@genequity.com

www.genequity.com/mmorabito